Christian Education - Sis. LaTarah Coney, Director


Christmas Group - Sis. Hattie J. Conwell, Chairperson


Church School - Sis. Boneita Page, Superintendent


The Equippers - Sis. Brenda Slade, President


L.O.V.E. Marriage Ministry - Rev. & Sis. Harry Hager, Leaders


Men's Empowerment Fellowship - Bro. Andrew Henry-Kennon, President


Music Ministry - Rev. Bob Evans, Minister of Music


Richard Allen Young Adult Council (RAYAC) - Dr. Vernessa Bowles, President


Women's Fellowship - Rev. Gloria Reddon, Organizer


Young at Heart Seniors - Bro. Howard Gaston, Director


Young People's Department (YPD) - Sis. Mary Alyce Smith, Director


Youth Basketball - Bro. Brian Mclammy, Bro. Zachary Kemp, & Bro. Darius Lloyd, Coaches


Youth Women's Initiative - Sis. LaTarah Coney, Chairperson